WoW ! Hayden Panettiere Wladimir Klitschko girlfriend is pregnant with their first child

Hayden Panettiere’s pregnancy
has been outed by one of her close
friends.
The news of the Nashville star’s
pregnancy was announced by
Jersey Shore star Snooki who
congratulated the Heroes star on
her website today.
The reality TV star gushed over her
friend’s pregnancy saying: “YAY
congrats Hayden Panettiere on
expecting your first bundle of joy!”
It’s not yet known when the 24-
year-old actress and her fiance, 36-
year-old boxer Wladimir Klitschko, are expecting
their child.
According to the Daily Mail, the actress and her
fiance have reportedly put their wedding plans on
hold due to the conflict in Ukraine which Klitschko
has been heavily involved in.
Wladimir Klitschko is the brother of Vitali Klitschko
who was a Ukrainian presidential candidate.
Speaking to US magazine in May, Panettiere spoke of
wanting to become a mother.
“I’ve lived a very big life, and I don’t feel my age, and
I feel like I was born to be a mother,” she said.
“Sometimes people speak about [having kids] like,
‘Your life ends – you’re never going to be able to do
anything again!’ And I’m like, ‘What are you talking
about?’ Motherhood is the most beautiful, exciting
thing, and there’s nothing that I feel like I can’t accomplish while having children in my life.”

Leave a comment