Andriana the Hourglass girl Reloaded

a lady

After a long tiring meeting with my personal assistance at Hotel 69 situated in the broad street of Lagos, so I abruptly made a request

“I need a company this Friday night, so who do you have in mind for me?”

He grinned, and replied me with a high enthusiasm

“Senator Sir, I’m hooking you up sir with this hot, sexy, curvaceous and intelligent lady”

I became more interested, never seen Sam this much fascinated about a lady before. He went…

“I met her on a flight on my way back from Dubai, she is a professional never seen a “Call Girl” this passionate about what she does “

Sam’s statement immediately swept me off my feet, the girl’s description completely matches with the kind of lady I presently desire

“Hmm interesting … Good one Sam but she is of what age range?”

“She should be in her early 30’s; Senator that lady would blow your mind”

“Eeee Sam hope you have not first tested her before me”

Sam’s expression changed, he looked astonished

“Oh no sir! Have you forgotten that I’m gay?”

I felt as though I could swallow back that statement

“Oh sorry Sam, I got overwhelmed by the lady, so what’s her name?”

“It’s ok sir, she is Adriana”

I became very eager to meet with this mystery lady, can’t wait till Friday to meet her

“Sam I want to meet with this lady by lunch tomorrow”

“Sure sir, I will call her right her right away”

Its 12:30pm I’m patiently waiting in a VIP lounge at Hotel 69 to meet with this mystery lady Sam hyped so much, I couldn’t contain my eagerness to meet so I dialed Sam’s number

“Sam what’s happening naa, I have been waiting here for over 30 Minutes and no sign of her coming yet”

Just as I end the call I saw a shadow cast of hour glass figure from the entrance, the closer she gets the faster my heart beat throbs. She is a dark skinned plump and curvaceous lady with a pair of boobs looking like two large wrecking balls fitted together in a tight bra, she seductively fitted her boobs in her dress, making it look like the boobs were trying to break free from the bra. Her waist line is breath taking it is as though she was dragging two planets fitted in a Jeans. She is smartly dressed with a body fitted grey armless blouse and a tight fitted Jean; I was totally thrown into oblivion that I didn’t noticed when she approached me

“Good afternoon Sir I’m Adriana”

That sweet sounding seductive voice of her brought me back into reality, we immediately choke hands

“Oh welcome my dear, please to meet Adriana, I’m Senator Badda and please have your seat”

(Soft music playing at the background)

It is a classic private Bamboo bar; the lights were a bit dimmed so as to bring alive that romantic ambience. There was a table and two cozy chairs pre-arranged for me their prestigious customer my special guest, we sat down and got talking..

“What do you care for my lady?”

“A chill cup of water would do sir, I’m a teetotaler”

I couldn’t hid my amusement

“Wow that’s interesting”

The bar man appeared with two chill bottled water and two tumblers, he wanted to help open and serve the drink but I objected. I snapped open the bottle and served her chill drink; she grabbed her cup and immediately gush it in with poise.

“You sound so intelligent and smart, why this choice of livelihood”

“Mr Badda….” I interrupted

“No please call me Senator”

“Senator I don’t see what I do as a livelihood, it is my profession sir, there is a difference between a livelihood and a profession”

This lady never ceases to amuse me right from the very first minute i saw her

“Hmm…quite interesting, so why this choice of profession dear?”

“Can I ask you a question sir?”

“Oh please do..”

“Please be sincere with me, what was the first thing you thought about when you saw me”

I unavoidably babbled

“Emmm I saw saw beeeaau…”

She cuts in

“Please Sir….I was sex, you were already fantasying on taking me to bed”

Oh this girl don read my mind o

“Well that’s true”

“Senator I’m a sex appeal figure, every man would want to have a piece of me, so I decided to make a business out of it but in a more professional way. I learnt the art of sex and techniques to pleasure people in a whole new dimension. I’m very passionate about my profession, I don’t see myself as a prostitute but a hospitality personnel”

“Wow! You said people, does it means that you pleasure women too?”

“Oh yes! I have a lot of them as clients too”

“Hmm what….”

She abruptly cut my next question

“Enough of this question and answer session, please let’s get to business sir, my p*ssy is wet and ready for you sir”

On hearing this my d*ck twitched, so I quickly led her to my hotel room

Leave a comment